Contact Us Today:

Email Us | +44 (0) 118 304 0660

Our Previous Events

Thursday, 12 July, 2018
16:00 - 18:00
Gateway, 1 Collegiate Square, Thames Valley Science Park, Shinfield, Reading, RG2 9LH.
Tuesday, 10 July, 2018
16:00 - 18:00
Gateway, 1 Collegiate Square, Thames Valley Science Park, Shinfield, Reading, RG2 9LH
Tuesday, 3 July, 2018
08:00 - 10:00
Gateway, 1 Collegiate Square, Thames Valley Science Park, Shinfield, Reading, RG2 9LH.
Monday, 18 June, 2018
17:30 - 19:30
Henley Business School, Whiteknights Campus.
Thursday, 7 June, 2018
08:00 - 10:30
Gateway, 1 Collegiate Square, Thames Valley Science Park, Shinfield, Reading, RG2 9LH.
Tuesday, 5 June, 2018
8:00 - 10:00
Gateway, 1 Collegiate Square, Thames Valley Science Park, Shinfield, Reading, RG2 9LH.
Monday, 21 May, 2018
17:00 - 19:00
Bolstering and Balancing Your Technical and Soft Skills Speakers' Panel
Thursday, 17 May, 2018
17:00 - 19:00
Gateway, 1 Collegiate Square, Thames Valley Science Park, Shinfield, Reading, RG2 9LH.
Tuesday, 15 May, 2018
18:00 - 21:00
TVSP Conference Centre, Shinfield
Tuesday, 1 May, 2018
8:00 - 10:00
Gateway, 1 Collegiate Square, Thames Valley Science Park, Shinfield, Reading, RG2 9LH.

Pages